For I am now accepting all awards bestowed on me ages ago.  Also, if you have any more awards to give me , the time is now.

*Haughty speech over*

So these ladies got some well-deserved awards, and passed a few on to me as well.  Please note the absence of ‘deserving’ before ‘me’. 😛  And it’s time I put them out here and passed them on as well. So here we go…errrr, wait on. I am supposed to nominate bloggers for each award, but my blogroll is so tiny that I won’t judge based on it. So, I hereby give all those on my blogroll all the three awards (yes yes I know I might be creating some circular dependencies and that some people might be getting awarded multiple times. ) I also, will not blame you if you decide not to display these on your blog, or take a long enough time about it. Also, …hey , don’t take the mic away from me. YOU!….

1) Awarded by Galadriel.

                                                                                                                                                                 

I do hope you get your wish soon and start writing again.. the blog-neighbourhood seems kinda empty without you.

2) Awarded by Rayshma.

                                                     

BFF

BFF

Muah, to you too girl. Do write about your meeting with the queen.. (you did meet her didn’t you? 😀 )

3) Awarded by Rayshma again.

                                                 

Million$$$$$$ friend

Million$$$$$$ friend

She’s single handedly responsible for half the awards floating around. 😛  She totally deserves each one she gets too!

