Ok folks, I ain’t dead yet. And just to prove that, I am taking up an old tag, which, in all probability, the tagger himself has forgotten all about.
Rach, I know you have tagged me. Sometime soon. I promise.

So I have to list six random things about me. I hope you haven’t been waiting with bated breath for these. Ok let’s be realistic. If you indeed were, you are probably dead by now. So in addition to the rules, I present the six random things nobody really wants to know πŸ˜›

The Rules:

1. Link to the person who tagged you. Already did, see above.
2. Post the rules on the blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post. I am gonna wriggle out of this one.
5. Let each person know they have been tagged.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up. Sure thing.

Now on to the actual meat.
i) i lurrrve dark chocolate.. so much more than milk choc or any other variety. my current favs are a lindt dark choc with orange, and a ghirardelli dark choc with raspberry. mmmmmmmmmmm
ii) i tend to reply to emails. and keep on replying to the replies. i often have the last word in these conversations, coz the other person stops replying after a while. πŸ˜€ (i mean personal emails of course, not professional)
iii) i have, for all my love of books, never read one in my mother-tongue.
iv) i have a garfield desktop comic.
v) that should tell you i love cats. (Yes, I can cheat on tags, its my blog)
vi) i want to go skydiving. once. no, i don’t think i will jump when it actually comes to that point, but i still want to.

Come back to life now, you bated-breath-bozos. No, i don’t really mean to call me dear readers bozos, but the phrase sounded nice. πŸ˜€
As for the rules, i really can’t tag six people, everyone on earth and mars and venus having probably finished this tag eons ago. In case anyone wants to go for it again, puhleese do.
That’s it from me. So long, until the next post……

